Crown Supply Forms & Notices

Crown Supply 2018 Holiday Schedule

We will be closed on the days listed below.
  • Memorial Day Monday 5/28/18
  • Independence Day Wednesday 7/4/18
  • VJ Day Monday 8/13/18 (Milford & Webster Store OPEN)
  • Labor Day Monday 9/3/18
  • Columbus Day Monday 10/8/18
  • Veterans Day Monday 11/12/18
  • Thanksgiving Thursday 11/22/18
  • Christmas Tuesday 12/25/18 (Open until noon Monday 12/24/18)
  • New Years Day Tuesday 1/1/2019 (Open until 2:00 P.M. Monday 12/31/18)
Generator Service Rates Credit Application