Crown Supply Forms & Notices

Crown Supply 2020 Holiday Schedule

We will be closed or closing early on the days listed below.

  • Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day Monday, July 6, 2020
  • Victory Day Monday, August 10, 2020 Providence Branch Only (Milford & Webster branches will be OPEN)
  • Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Eve Closing Early at 1:00 P.M. Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Christmas
    All Crown Supply branches will be closing early on Thursday, December 24th, Christmas Eve at 1:00 P.M. and remaining closed on Friday, December 25th Christmas Day and Saturday December 26, 2020. We will resume our regular schedule on Monday, December 28, 2020.
  • New Years
    All Crown Supply branches will be closing early on Thursday, December 31st, New Year's Eve at 1:00 P.M. and remaining closed on Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day and Saturday, January 2, 2021. We will resume our regular schedule on Monday, January 4, 2021.
Back to Top